Yves Devos

Schadebeheer
051/575651
yves@verzekeringen-missinne.be

Leclercq Gwendolina

Polisbeheer – Productie
051/610256
gwen@verzekeringen-missinne.be

Fabienne Pype

Polisbeheer – Productie
051/575650
fabienne@verzekeringen-missinne.be

Ermin Schoonaert

Polisbeheer – Productie
051/610257
ermin@verzekeringen-missinne.be

Tania Ramandt

Polisbeheer – Productie
051/610250
tania@verzekeringen-missinne.be

Bettina Vanmoortel

Boekhouding
051/567 375 bettina@verzekeringen-missinne.be

Mieke Standaert

Boekhouding
051/567 375 mieke@verzekeringen-missinne.be